Art as part of everyday living

Help Feed Our Sculptors - Provide a Meal!



The Nashua Sculpture Symposium is organized by our Board of Directors as well as other interested members of the public.

The Board of Directors are:

  • Suzanne Brown
  • Grace Finlay
  • Bonnie Guercio
  • Katherine Hersh
  • Larry Hersh
  • Mary Ann Melizzi-Golja
  • Gail Moriarty
  • Alfredo Ortega
  • Cheryl Ortega
  • Elaine Oulundsen
  • Katherine Rudolph
  • Dotty Silber
  • Nina Stylianos


A special thanks to David Sophos and Angelo Marino with the City of Nashua.  Please click here to read about us in the March/April 2016 edition of Merrimack Valley Magazine.

Learn more about us through the Channel 13 Show on the 2013 Nashua Sculpture Symposium.

If you are interested in helping with the Nashua Sculpture Symposium, please contact us.

NH Chronicle - July 2016